

### REGULAR MEMBERS

ARNEL G. RAMON Chairperson

RONALD G. WATSON Vice-Chairman

ALFONSO C. VILORIA Member

PROVISIONAL MEMBERS

RONALD ALLAN B. DENOSO
Provisional Member

LORNA O. MAGDARAOG Provisional Member

SECRETARIAT:

**AUDREY ANA M. AMPARO** Secretary

MARGIERY D. DULIN
Secretary

MERLY M. GABIN Member

**REBECCA T. FERRER** Member

ANAMYLIN V. AUSTRIA

Member

**DARLING YEHLEN P. DELA ROSA**Member

**JACQUELYN P. BALATBAT** Member

**JONALYN NEALA** Member

#### **Republic of the Philippines**

Professional Regulation Commission National Capital Region

## **Regional Bids and Awards Committee**

P. Paredes St., Sampaloc, Metro Manila Tel. Fax: 53101047 Email: ncr.bac@prc.gov.ph

# Section VI. Schedule of Requirements

The delivery schedule expressed as weeks/months stipulates hereafter a delivery date which is the date of delivery to the project site.

14	Description	Tatal Ovantitus	Calandula af
Item	Description	Total Quantity	Schedule of
no.	The County Assessment House the		Requirements
1	The Security Agency shall provide:		Upon issuance
			of Notice to
	Fair NCD Office		Proceed
	For NCR Offices	4.50	
	a) Security Officer (SO) or Shift-In- Charge (SIC)	1 SO	
	b) Security Guards (SG)	6 SG	
	For PRC Service Centers		
	1. PRC Robinson Place Manila	1 SG	
	2. PRC Robinson Galleria	1 SG	
	3. PRC Robinson Las Piñas	1 SG	
	4. PRC Robinson Novaliches	1 SG	
	5.PRC Ayala Mall, Muntinlupa	1 SG	
	6. PRC Estancia Mall, Pasig	1 SG	
	Total:	6 SG	
2	Bidder shall submit the names of one(1)	<u>7</u> personnel	
_	SO/ SIC and five (5) SGs, and the names	7 personner	
	of one (1) alternative/reliever together		During Post
	with their Personal Data Sheet (PDS) and		Qualification
	certificate of training		
3	The Security Agency shall ensure, on	its account all	
	equipment necessary for the performance of its obligation		
	under the contract, including the following		
	NCR Office		
	NCK Office		
	3.1 Firearms (.38 caliber revolver, 9mm	One (1) unit per	
	pistol and/ or 12-gauge shotguns) with	SG on duty	
	one basic load, at the rate of one (1) unit		
	per security guard on duty or as		
	determined by the peace and order, and		
	security conditions in the area of		Upon issuance
	responsibility, if on duty;		of Notice to
	3.2 Cellular phone for security	One (1) unit for	Proceed
	communications for the supervisor if on	the SO/ SIC on	
	duty;	duty	
	3.3 Base Radio on station;	One (1) unit	
	3.4 Handheld ICOM/VHF HH Radio with	One (1) unit for	
	battery chargers and packs for each	each SO/SIC/SG	
	SO/SIC/SG on duty;	on duty	
	3.5 Metal detectors for main entrance;	One (1) units	
		per shift	
	3.6 Digital camera on station;	One (1) unit	
	3.7 Visitors logbook on the station;		



### **Republic of the Philippines**

Professional Regulation Commission National Capital Region

# **Regional Bids and Awards Committee**

P. Paredes St., Sampaloc, Metro Manila Tel. Fax: 53101047 Email: ncr.bac@prc.gov.ph

	2.2.2.4.2.2.4.2.2	- (1)	1
	3.8 Raincoat for SO/SIC/SG use;	One (1) piece	
		per SO/SIC/SG	
		on duty	
	3.9 Teargas for SO/SIC/SG use;	One (1) piece	
		per SO/SIC/SG	
		on duty	
	3.10 Heavy duty flashlight, 4900 lumens	One (1) unit per	
	for SO/SIC/SG use;	SO/SIC/SG on	
		duty	
	3.11 Rechargeable emergency lamps on	Two (2) units	
	stations;		
	3.12 First aid kit for SO/SIC/SG use;	One (1) set of	
		kit per	
		SO/SIC/SG on	
		duty	
	3.13 Nightstick for SO/SIC/SG use;	One (1) piece	
		per SO/SIC/SG	
		on duty	
	3.14 electronic watchman's clock/ Metal	One (1) lot	
	Guard Tour Terminal or its equivalent		
	with 25 station keys;		
	For PRC Service Centers		
	3.15 Logbook on the station;		
	3.16 Nightstick and Teargas;	1 set subject to	
	-	the security	Upon issuance
		policy of the	of notice to
		Lessor	proceed
	3.17 First aid kit	One (1) set on	
		station	

ACKNOWLEDGMENT AND COMPLIANCE
WITH THE TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR THE
PROVISION OF SECURITY SERVICES IN PRC NCR OFFICES FOR CY 2022

SIGNATURE OVER PRINTED NAME OF AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE, DESIGNATION AND PRINTED NAME OF COMPANY

**REGULAR MEMBERS** 

ARNEL G. RAMON Chairperson

RONALD G. WATSON Vice-Chairman

ALFONSO C. VILORIA

Member

PROVISIONAL MEMBERS

RONALD ALLAN B. DENOSO
Provisional Member

LORNA O. MAGDARAOG
Provisional Member

SECRETARIAT:

**AUDREY ANA M. AMPARO** Secretary

MARGIERY D. DULIN
Secretary

MERLY M. GABIN Member

**REBECCA T. FERRER** Member

ANAMYLIN V. AUSTRIA Member

**DARLING YEHLEN P. DELA ROSA**Member

**JACQUELYN P. BALATBAT** Member

JONALYN NEALA Member